Board of Trustees 2020-2021

Brother Brian Carty, FSC – President

President and Founder

De La Salle Academy


Ronald S. Rolfe - Co-Chair

Retired Partner

Cravath, Swaine & Moore, LLP


Leslie Schine – Co-Chair

Myles B. Amend

Associate Head of School for Advancement

Trinity School


Richard Bilotti
P. Schoenfeld Asset Management LP


Lisette Camilo ’90
NYC Department of Citywide Administrative Services 


Mark M. Castillo
Chief Marketing Officer 
IBC Shell Packaging 


Richard F. Conway

Managing Member

Lampe, Conway & Co. LLC


Zach Craun

COOKFOX Architects


Augustus Davis III
Executive Vice President Operations
boom! Creative Development LLC

Dr. Angel Gonzalez '99  Principal 

De La Salle Academy 


Dr. Thomas M. Kelly
Head of School
Horace Mann School



Lawrence Kemp


Mike Kempner

Co-Founder and Managing Partner

KS Capital Partners

Kenneth R. Marks

Managing Director

Palisade Venture Partners

Linda Mattrella

Associate General Counsel

Verizon Communications Inc.

Raymond McGuire (Chairman Emeritus)

Global Head: Corporate & Investment Banking


Bonnie Oliva-Porter ’96

Global Operations Director



Carlo Portes ’91

Director, High Yield Trading

CarVal Investors

Dr. Michael Schmerin


Ava Seave
Quantum Media

Alexander Sloane

Andrew P. Solomon

Of Counsel

Sullivan & Cromwell LLP


Steven Tejada ’89
Director of Upper School
Maret School


Jonathan D. Thier


Cahill Gordon & Reindel LLC

De La Salle Academy
332 West 43rd Street
New York, NY 10036

Phone: 212-316-5840
Fax: 212-316-5998

For general inquiries email us at or call 212-316-5840

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle